Company Directory

Absolute Software Corporation Logo

Absolute Software Corporation

Website :

Contact : Corporate Sales Team EMEA Phone: +44 118 902 2000 | Email: salesemea@absolute.com

Actify Logo

Actify

Website :

Contact : Dave Opsahl, CEO

Acuityrm Logo

Acuityrm

Website :

Contact : sales@acuityrm.com

Acumin Logo

Acumin

Website :

Contact : Simon Hember and Chris Batten, managing directors

AEP Networks Logo

AEP Networks

Website :

Contact : Pat Donnellan, CEO

Ahsay Systems  Logo

Ahsay Systems

Website :

Contact : n/a

AirWatch  Logo

AirWatch

Website :

Contact : sales@air-watch.com / +44 1908 557 700

AIT Ltd Logo

AIT Ltd

Website :

Contact : Liz Marshall

Akamai Logo

Akamai

Website :

Contact : N/A

Alcatel-Lucent Logo

Alcatel-Lucent

Website :

Contact : Ben Verwaayen, CEO

AlgoSec Logo

AlgoSec

Website :

Contact : Email - Emea.sales@algosec.com | Tel - +44 207-099-7545

AN4 Logo

AN4

Website :

Contact : n/a

ApplianSys Logo

ApplianSys

Website :

Contact : Mike Clark, CEO

Application Security, Inc. Logo

Application Security, Inc.

Website :

Contact : John B. Ottman, CEO

ARM Logo

ARM

Website :

Contact : Damian Hicklin, Business Sector Director - damian.hicklin@arm.co.uk

Aruba Networks Logo

Aruba Networks

Website :

Contact : Dominic Orr, CEO

Ascertia Logo

Ascertia

Website :

Contact : n/a

AVG Logo

AVG

Website :

Contact : JR Smith, CEO

BalaBit  Logo

BalaBit

Website :

Contact : Gábor Paróczi, Sales Manager: gabor.paroczi@balabit.com

Barracuda Logo

Barracuda

Website :

Contact : EMEA Inside Sales Team: emeainsidesales_team@barracuda.com | Tel: +44 (-0) 1256 300100

Becrypt Logo

Becrypt

Website :

Contact : Sales@becrypt.com

BehavioSec Logo

BehavioSec

Website :

Contact : Olov Renberg, CEO

Beyond Trust Logo

Beyond Trust

Website :

Contact : info@beyondtrust.com

BitDefender Logo

BitDefender

Website :

Contact : Florin Talpes, CEO

Blancco Logo

Blancco

Website :

Contact : Peter Wood, Peter.wood@blancco.com

Bloxx Logo

Bloxx

Website :

Contact : Eamonn Doyle, CEO

Blue Coat Systems Logo

Blue Coat Systems

Website :

Contact : Greg Clark CEO

BT Global Services Logo

BT Global Services

Website :

Contact : Jeff Kelly, CEO

Card Personalisation Solutions (CPS) Logo

Card Personalisation Solutions (CPS)

Website :

Contact : Andrew Paterson, general manager

Cellcrypt Logo

Cellcrypt

Website :

Contact : Simon Bransfield-Garth, CEO

CensorNet Logo

CensorNet

Website :

Contact : Tim Lloyd, managing director

Centrify  Logo

Centrify

Website :

Contact : Centrify EMEA 01344 317950

Certes Networks Logo

Certes Networks

Website :

Contact : Thomas J. Gill, chariman and CEO

CESG Logo

CESG

Website :

Contact : n/a

Charismathics Logo

Charismathics

Website :

Contact : Sven Gossel, CEO

Checkmarx Logo

Checkmarx

Website :

Contact : Caroline Berman Rosenberg (Marcom Specialist at Checkmarx): Caroline.berman@checkmarx.com

Check Point Software Technologies Logo

Check Point Software Technologies

Website :

Contact : Gil Shwed, chairman and CEO

Chemring  Logo

Chemring

Website :

Contact : n/a

Citrix Systems Logo

Citrix Systems

Website :

Contact : Mark Templeton, president and CEO

ClearPath Logo

ClearPath

Website :

Contact : Cliff Young, CEO

Cloudlock Logo

Cloudlock

Website :

Contact : adam@cloudlock.com

ClusterScale Logo

ClusterScale

Website :

Contact : Malcolm Turnbull, CEO

Code Green Networks Logo

Code Green Networks

Website :

Contact : Daniel Udoutch, president and CEO

Codenomicon Logo

Codenomicon

Website :

Contact : David Chartier, CEO

Commissum Logo

Commissum

Website :

Contact : Robert Cretu (Sales Administrator)

CommonIT Logo

CommonIT

Website :

Contact : David Dupré, CEO and co-founder

CompTIA Logo

CompTIA

Website :

Contact : n/a

Crayon Limited Logo

Crayon Limited

Website :

Contact : New Business Team | 0844 493 8167 | UK_XSP@crayon.com

Cybertinel Logo

Cybertinel

Website :

Contact : Arik Roztal VP International Sales: arik@cybertinel.com

Deep-Secure  Logo

Deep-Secure

Website :

Contact : info@deep-secure.com

Egress Logo

Egress

Website :

Contact : UK Sales Manager: Kelly McCann & UK Marketing Manager: Daniel Hoy

Enforcive Logo

Enforcive

Website :

Contact : Arjon Cohen (Vice President Channel Management). Phone: +972-9-961 0400, Cell: +972-54-424 9870, E-Mail: arjonc@enforcive.com

Entrust Logo

Entrust

Website :

Contact : Email: entrust@entrust.com

ESET Logo

ESET

Website :

Contact : Quinton Watts - Email: Quinton.watts@eset.co.uk

Evolution Recruitment Solutions Logo

Evolution Recruitment Solutions

Website :

Contact : Robert Wall, Security & Defence Practice Manager | Tel: 0207 2489596 | Email: robert.wall@evolutionjobs.co.uk

FAST Compliance Ltd Logo

FAST Compliance Ltd

Website :

Contact : New Business Team | 0844 493 8168 | contactus@fast-compliance.co.uk

ForeScout  Logo

ForeScout

Website :

Contact : N/A

Fortinet  Logo

Fortinet

Website :

Contact : emea_marketing@fortinet.com

Gemalto Logo

Gemalto

Website :

Contact : N/A

Gigamon Logo

Gigamon

Website :

Contact : EMEA.enquiries@gigamon.com

Hexis Cyber Solutions  Logo

Hexis Cyber Solutions

Website :

Contact : sales@hexiscyber.com

High-Tech Bridge SA  Logo

High-Tech Bridge SA

Website :

Contact : Sales and Marketing: +41 22 560 68 41 | sales@htbridge.com

Hitachi ID Logo

Hitachi ID

Website :

Contact : European Contact: Colin Duffy | Director - EMEA Sales & Channel Development | Colin_Duffy@Hitachi-ID.com | EMEA (0) +31 (0) 202233676 | (m) +31 (0) 630110884

iboss Logo

iboss

Website :

Contact : Sales Contact: Allan Bower, Regional Director

Imperva Logo

Imperva

Website :

Contact : sales@imperva.com

Infinigate Logo

Infinigate

Website :

Contact : Sales Manager Michael Tye: info@infinigate.co.uk

Ipswitch Logo

Ipswitch

Website :

Contact : Richard Chapman - rchapman@ipswitch.com

ISACA Logo

ISACA

Website :

Contact : n/a

(ISC)² Logo

(ISC)²

Website :

Contact : W. Hord Tipton, Executive Director

iStorage Limited Logo

iStorage Limited

Website :

Contact : +44 (0)20 8991 6260

IT Governance  Logo

IT Governance

Website :

Contact : Customer Service Centre: servicecentre@itgovernance.co.uk

Ixia Logo

Ixia

Website :

Contact : +1.818.871.1800

Jenrick Logo

Jenrick

Website :

Contact : Miriam Lee | miriam.lee@jenrick.co.uk | +44 (0) 1932 245 500

Level 3 Logo

Level 3

Website :

Contact : N/A

Link11  Logo

Link11

Website :

Contact : Raymond Hartenstein (Head of Sales)

LockLizard Logo

LockLizard

Website :

Contact : n/a

Logically Secure Logo

Logically Secure

Website :

Contact : Email: info@logicallysecure.com Phone Number: +44 1242 220040

LogRhythm  Logo

LogRhythm

Website :

Contact : n/a

LRQA Logo

LRQA

Website :

Contact : Email: enquiries@lrqa.co.uk Phone: 0800 783 2179

Metacompliance  Logo

Metacompliance

Website :

Contact : info@metacompliance.com

Misys Logo

Misys

Website :

Contact : Nadeem Syed, CEO

NCP Secure Communications Logo

NCP Secure Communications

Website :

Contact : Peter Soell, CEO

NetSupport Logo

NetSupport

Website :

Contact : David Turner: david@netsupportsoftware.co.uk

Neustar Logo

Neustar

Website :

Contact : Andrew Wall Morris, Neustar UK Sales Manager: andrew.wallmorris@neustar.biz +44 (0)1784 448 440

Norse Logo

Norse

Website :

Contact : info@norse-corp.com

NSFOCUS Logo

NSFOCUS

Website :

Contact : Bo Yu - yubo@nsfocus.com

Outpost24 Logo

Outpost24

Website :

Contact : Email Contact Details: info@outpost24.com

Perspecsys Logo

Perspecsys

Website :

Contact : info@perspecsys.com

PhishMe Logo

PhishMe

Website :

Contact : Email - contact@phishme.com

Protiviti Logo

Protiviti

Website :

Contact : Ryan Rubin | +44 (0)20 7389 0436 | ryan.rubin@protiviti.co.uk

Qualys  Logo

Qualys

Website :

Contact : info-uk@qualys.com

Quotium  Logo

Quotium

Website :

Contact : Adam Brown: abrown@quotikum.com

Rapid 7 Logo

Rapid 7

Website :

Contact : N/A

Rapid7 Logo

Rapid7

Website :

Contact : 0-800-014-8157

Seculert Logo

Seculert

Website :

Contact : Debbie Cohen-Abravanel | VP Online Marketing | debbie@seculert.com

secunet Logo

secunet

Website :

Contact : secunet Security Networks AG Kronprinzenstr. 30 45128 Essen, Germany. Phone: +49 201 5454-0. E-Mail: info@secunet.com

ServerChoice  Logo

ServerChoice

Website :

Contact : Matt Tucker - Email: Matt.tucker@serverchoice.com. Telephone Number: 01438 342 485

7Safe Logo

7Safe

Website :

Contact : Alan Phillips, CEO

Skybox Security Logo

Skybox Security

Website :

Contact : Mike Heredia: mike.heredia@skyboxsecurity.com

Skyhigh  Logo

Skyhigh

Website :

Contact : Charlie@skyhighnetworks.com

Smoothwall  Logo

Smoothwall

Website :

Contact : Email: enquiries@smoothwall.com. UK Telephone Number: +44 (0) 870 1 999 500

Sophos Logo

Sophos

Website :

Contact : customerteam@sophos.com or +44 (0)1235 559933

Spikes Security Logo

Spikes Security

Website :

Contact : Sales@spikes.com

Splunk Logo

Splunk

Website :

Contact : emea_sales@splunk.com

SSH Communications Security Logo

SSH Communications Security

Website :

Contact : Ms. Shiho Hashimoto, Marketing Director, EMEA & APAC

SSL247  Logo

SSL247

Website :

Contact : sales@ssl247.co.uk

S2S Logo

S2S

Website :

Contact : Chris Hare - Email: info@weee-recycler.co.uk

SureCloud Logo

SureCloud

Website :

Contact : Chris Wheatley: info@surecloud.com

Symantec Logo

Symantec

Website :

Contact : n/a

Tenable Logo

Tenable

Website :

Contact : sales@tenable.com or +44 (0) 203-178-4247

3M Logo

3M

Website :

Contact : n/a

Thycotic  Logo

Thycotic

Website :

Contact : sales@thycotic.com

Tier-3 Huntsman Logo

Tier-3 Huntsman

Website :

Contact : Sales contact: sales@tier-3.com | Number: 0845 222 2010

TITUS Logo

TITUS

Website :

Contact : N/A

Tripwire Logo

Tripwire

Website :

Contact : Federico De La Mora: emeasales@tripwire.com

Tufin Logo

Tufin

Website :

Contact : Chris Hooper - Chris.hooper@tufin.com

Vanguard Logo

Vanguard

Website :

Contact : Jeff McNaughton - jeff.mcnaughton@go2vanguard.com

Vasco Logo

Vasco

Website :

Contact : Ms. Siobhan MOREY - +44 7950523960 - Siobhan.Morey@vasco.com & Mr. Stuart GEMMEL - +44 7725830175 - Stuart.Gemmell@vasco.com

Venafi  Logo

Venafi

Website :

Contact : info@venafi.com

Voltage  Logo

Voltage

Website :

Contact : Matteo Sedazzari: salesuk@voltage.com

Vormetric Logo

Vormetric

Website :

Contact : Wayne Hopgood – whopgood@vormetric.om

Websense Logo

Websense

Website :

Contact : Contact Number: 0808 189 0367

Wick Hill Logo

Wick Hill

Website :

Contact : n/a

What’s Hot on Infosecurity Magazine?