Contacts

Editorial

Please send all press releases to infosecurity.press@reedexpo.co.uk

Eleanor Dallaway, Editorial Director
Email: eleanor.dallaway@reedexpo.co.uk 
Follow on Twitter: @InfosecEditor

Michael Hill, Editor
Email: Michael.Hill@reedexpo.co.uk
Follow on Twitter: @MichaelInfosec 

Dan Raywood, Deputy Editor
Email: Dan.Raywood@reedexpo.co.uk 
Follow on Twitter: @DanRaywood  

Phil Muncaster, UK/EMEA News Reporter
Email: philmuncaster@gmail.com
Follow on Twitter: @philmuncaster

Sarah Coble, North America News Reporter
Email: sarahcoblewrites@gmail.com
 

 
 

Sales

Chris Domans, US & Canada Sales
Tel: 01 203 840 5827 
Email: cdomans@reedexpo.com

James Ingram, Digital Sales Manager
Tel: 44 (0) 208 9107029 
Email: james.ingram@reedexpo.co.uk

Marketing & Circulation 

For all general enquiries please email: infosecurity.magazine@reedexpo.co.uk
 
Rebecca Harper, Publishing Director
Tel: 44 (0)208 910 7861
Email: rebecca.harper@reedexpo.co.uk
Follow on Twitter: @BeccaInfosecMag
 
 

Contact Addresses

Reed Exhibitions Ltd 
Gateway House
28 The Quadrant
Richmond
Surrey TW9 1DN
United Kingdom

What’s Hot on Infosecurity Magazine?