Contacts

Editorial

Please send all press releases to infosecurity.press@reedexpo.co.uk

Beth Maundrill, Editor 
Email: Beth.Maundrill@rxglobal.com 
Follow on Twitter: @GunshipGirl

James Coker, Deputy Editor 
Email: James.Coker@rxglobal.com 
Follow on Twitter: @Reportercoker  

Kevin Poireault, News Reporter 
Email: Kevin.Poireault@rxglobal.com
Follow on Twitter: @kpoireault

Phil Muncaster, UK/EMEA News Reporter
Email: philmuncaster@gmail.com
Follow on Twitter: @philmuncaster

Alessandro MascellinoNorth America News Reporter
Email: alessandro.mascellino@protonmail.com

Sales

Chris Domans, US & Canada Sales
Tel: 01 203 840 5827 
Email: chris.domans@rxglobal.com 

James Ingram, Digital Sales Manager
Tel: 44 (0) 208 9107029 
Email: james.ingram@rxglobal.com

Marketing

For all general enquiries please email: infosecurity.magazine@reedexpo.co.uk
 
Alex Casserley, Marketing Executive 
Email: Alexander.Casserley@rxglobal.com
 
 

Contact Addresses

Reed Exhibitions Ltd 
Gateway House
28 The Quadrant
Richmond
Surrey TW9 1DN
United Kingdom

What’s Hot on Infosecurity Magazine?