Our website uses cookies

Cookies enable us to provide the best experience possible and help us understand how visitors use our website. By browsing Infosecurity Magazine, you agree to our use of cookies.

Okay, I understand Learn more

Contacts

Editorial

Please send all press releases to infosecurity.press@reedexpo.co.uk

Eleanor Dallaway, Editor & Group Publisher - Technologies
Email: eleanor.dallaway@reedexpo.co.uk 
Follow on Twitter: @InfosecEditor

Michael Hill, Deputy Editor
Email: Michael.Hill@reedexpo.co.uk
Follow on Twitter: @MichaelInfosec 

Dan Raywood, Contributing Editor
Email: Dan.Raywood@reedexpo.co.uk 
Follow on Twitter: @DanRaywood  

Phil Muncaster, UK/EMEA News Reporter
Email: philmuncaster@gmail.com
Follow on Twitter: @philmuncaster
 
Tara Seals, US/North America News Reporter
Email: sealstara@gmail.com

Sales

Chris Domans, US & Canada Sales
Tel: 01 203 840 5827 
Email: cdomans@reedexpo.com

James Ingram, Digital Sales Manager
Tel: 44 (0) 208 9107029 
Email: james.ingram@reedexpo.co.uk

Marketing & Circulation 

For all general enquiries please email: infosecurity.magazine@reedexpo.co.uk
 
Rebecca Harper, Portfolio Head of Digital Marketing - Technologies
Tel: 44 (0)208 910 7861
Email: rebecca.harper@reedexpo.co.uk
Follow on Twitter: @BeccaInfosecMag
 
Karina Gomez, Senior Digital Marketing Executive 
Tel: 44 (0)208 439 5463
Email: karina.gomez@reedexpo.co.uk

Contact Addresses

Reed Exhibitions Ltd 
Gateway House
28 The Quadrant
Richmond
Surrey TW9 1DN
United Kingdom

What’s Hot on Infosecurity Magazine?