Our website uses cookies

Cookies enable us to provide the best experience possible and help us understand how visitors use our website. By browsing Infosecurity Magazine, you agree to our use of cookies.

Okay, I understand Learn more

Contacts

Editorial

Please send all press releases to infosecurity.press@reedexpo.co.uk

Eleanor Dallaway, Editor & Publisher
Tel: +44 (0)208 910 7893
Email: eleanor.dallaway@reedexpo.co.uk 
Follow on Twitter: @InfosecEditor

Phil Muncaster, UK/EMEA News Reporter
Email: philmuncaster@gmail.com
Follow on Twitter: @philmuncaster
 
Tara Seals, US/North America News Reporter
Email: sealstara@gmail.com
 
Stephen Pritchard, Contributing Editor 
Email: infosecurity@stephenpritchard.com
Follow on Twitter: @s_pritchard
 
Victoria Windsor, Content Manager
+44 (0)208 910 7943
Email: victoria.windsor@reedexpo.co.uk
Follow on Twitter: @InfosecVictoria

Sales

Raymond C Filbert, US & Canada Sales
Tel: +01 203 840 5821 
Email: rfilbert@reedexpo.com

Ben Race, Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 8910 7991
Email: ben.race@reedexpo.co.uk
Follow on Twitter: @InfosecBenR

Greg Fleming, Sales Executive
Tel: +44 (0)20 8910 7081
Email: greg.fleming@reedexpo.co.uk
Follow on Twitter: @InfosecGregF

Leah Williams, Sales Executive
Tel: +44 (0)20 8910 7047
Email: leah.williams@reedexpo.co.uk 
Follow on Twitter: @InfosecLeahW 

Sophie Bottazzi, Print Magazine Sales
Tel: +44 (0)1462 420009
Email: sophie@showtimemedia.com 

Marketing & Circulation 

For all general enquiries please email: infosecurity.magazine@reedexpo.co.uk
 
Rebecca Harper, Online Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 (0)208 910 7861
Email: rebecca.harper@reedexpo.co.uk
Follow on Twitter: @BeccaInfosecMag
 
Joy-Fleur Brettschneider, Group Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 208 910 7712
Email: Joy- Fleur.Brettschneider@reedexpo.co.uk
Follow on Twitter: @InfoSec_Joy
 
Rianna Ramkissoon, Online Marketing Coordinator 
Tel: +44 208 439 5463
Email: Rianna.Ramkissoon@reedexpo.co.uk
Follow on Twitter: @InfosecRiannaR

Contact Addresses

Reed Exhibitions Ltd 
Gateway House
28 The Quadrant
Richmond
Surrey TW9 1DN
United Kingdom

What’s Hot on Infosecurity Magazine?