Our website uses cookies

Cookies enable us to provide the best experience possible and help us understand how visitors use our website. By browsing Infosecurity Magazine, you agree to our use of cookies.

Okay, I understand Learn more

Contacts

Editorial

Please send all press releases to infosecurity.press@reedexpo.co.uk

Joe O'Halloran, Acting Editor & Publisher
Tel: +44 (0)208 910 7893
Email: joseph.ohalloran@reedexpo.co.uk 
Follow on Twitter: @EditorInfosec

Eleanor Dallaway, Editor & Publisher (Maternity Leave)
Email: eleanor.dallaway@reedexpo.co.uk 
Follow on Twitter: @InfosecEditor

Mike Hine, Deputy Editor 
Tel: +44 (0)208 910 5643
Email: michael.hine@reedexpo.co.uk 
Follow on Twitter: @InfosecDepEd

Phil Muncaster, UK/EMEA News Reporter
Email: philmuncaster@gmail.com
Follow on Twitter: @philmuncaster
 
Tara Seals, US/North America News Reporter
Email: sealstara@gmail.com
 
Stephen Pritchard, Contributing Editor 
Email: infosecurity@stephenpritchard.com
Follow on Twitter: @s_pritchard
 
Victoria Windsor, Content Manager
+44 (0)208 910 7943
Email: victoria.windsor@reedexpo.co.uk
Follow on Twitter: @InfosecVictoria

Sales

Raymond C Filbert, US & Canada Sales
Tel: +01 203 840 5821 
Email: rfilbert@reedexpo.com

James Ingram, Digital Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 208 9107029 
Email: james.ingram@reedexpo.co.uk

Elex Van Rensburg, Head of Sales
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8910 7810 
Email: elex.vanrensburg@reedexpo.co.uk

Rosalia Lazzara, Print Magazine Sales
Tel: +44 (0) 1462 420009
Email: rosalia@showtimemedia.com 

Marketing & Circulation 

For all general enquiries please email: infosecurity.magazine@reedexpo.co.uk
 
Rebecca Harper, Digital Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 (0)208 910 7861
Email: rebecca.harper@reedexpo.co.uk
Follow on Twitter: @BeccaInfosecMag
 
Joy-Fleur Brettschneider, Group Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 208 910 7712
Email: Joy- Fleur.Brettschneider@reedexpo.co.uk
Follow on Twitter: @InfoSec_Joy
 
Karina Gomez, Digital Assets Coordinator 
Tel: +44 208 439 5463
Email: karina.gomez@reedexpo.co.uk

Contact Addresses

Reed Exhibitions Ltd 
Gateway House
28 The Quadrant
Richmond
Surrey TW9 1DN
United Kingdom

What’s Hot on Infosecurity Magazine?